Webinar

Set Your Sights on SharePoint

An overview of Microsoft SharePoint sites with Dawn Monroe

Friday, September 20th
1 PM- 2:15 PM EDT
12 PM – 1:15 PM CDT
11 AM – 12:15 PM –  MDT
10 AM – 11:15 AM PDT

Empower yourself with a comprehensive overview of SharePoint, the dynamic system integral to Microsoft 365. SharePoint offers many web-based features for creating, accessing, storing, and tracking documents and data in a centralized location.  

This webinar is designed to provide users with a basic understanding of SharePoint, enabling you to collaborate more effectively to meet business needs and utilize intranet sites. As the backbone of Microsoft Teams, SharePoint supports the chat-based collaboration essential for team productivity.  This course will equip you with the basic skills needed to utilize SharePoint as a productive end-user in your organization. 

  • Navigate the SharePoint Environment with Confidence 
  • Manage Files Efficiently to Ensure Seamless Collaboration 
  • Build and Customize Intranet Sites to Suit your Organization’s Needs 
  • Create and Utilize Data Lists for Better Organization and Data Management
  • Explore Integrations with other Microsoft 365 Applications to Simplify Processes

 

    And more!
Dawn Monroe Certifications
Dawn Monroe - Microsoft Trainer
Your Trainer
Certified & Experienced Technical Educator

Dawn Monroe
MOSM, MCE, MCCT, CVE, CVP

Dawn Monroe is a certified Microsoft Office Specialist Master (MOSM), Microsoft Certified Educator (MCE), Modern Classroom Certified Trainer (MCCT), Certified Virtual Educator (CVE) and Certified Virtual Presenter (CVP).

She has a background of nearly 30 years in the technical training industry. Dawn enjoys connecting with individuals who are ready to learn. She translates technical concepts to encourage productivity and professional development.

Visit DawnMonroeTraining.com for more information.